Tampa, Florida July 26 - 28, 2019

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the 2019 winners. Awards will be determined for a number of categories, including Best Film, which will go on to represent Tampa, FL at Filmapalooza 2020 and vie for Best 48HFP Film of 2019.

Required Elements

  • Character: Meg or Mark Jordanto, singer
  • Prop: an avacado
  • Line: "I wish I could help you."

Screening Groups

Group A Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm

Listed alphabetically, not by screening order

  • 2 Dead Crew Clifford Seymour
  • Anjen Pictures Jeninfer Davis
  • Artistic Outcast Production Hector Melendez-Figueroa
  • CineView Studios Scott Sullivan
  • Matthew Bistok Productions Matthew Bistok
  • Metz-N-Gate Dale Metz
  • Potato Bird Rebeca Donovan
  • Shaken Not Stirred Robert Bond
  • TDT Films Tomas Short
  • The Tree Saps Anthony Tomasi
  • YASSSS! YASS. Yes. Productions. Kevin Tydlaska
  • YEET Films Jared Brown

Group B Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 9:00pm

Listed alphabetically, not by screening order

  • 7Scott Productions Daniel Dagesse
  • Andi's Kids Jarron Webster
  • Ducks in a Row Dan Whiteside
  • FITUMI Valorie Mackenna
  • Kitchens on a Hill Cathy Kitchens
  • Sardine Films Nicholas Wanamaker
  • Sir Real and the Dream State’s Marvelous Motion Picture Show Marc Dahl
  • Sleep Deprived Studios Brianna Forte
  • space dream productions koura linda
  • The Eccentrics Michelle Nunez
  • Time Code Productions Sean Simpson
  • Two Sense Films Eric Coughlin

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2019 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved